NT roster changes
Forum index >> Bug reports >> NT roster changes
 
Posted on 2019-12-02 13:08:05   
Phil_Wings
Posts: 45
Joined: 2009-09-22
Offline
When are we going to be able to make changes to the NT? We have our first game Friday, but I haven't been able to make changes yet.

Posted on 2019-12-02 17:25:35   
cuews
Posts: 928
Joined: 2009-10-21
Offline
the same happens to me, there was no chance to call up new players.

Posted on 2019-12-03 5:33:30   
sjsidney11
Posts: 6
Joined: 2011-12-27
Offline
The same thing here, too.

Posted on 2019-12-03 7:44:04   
[THB] Admin
Posts: 927
I'll ask the dev to check this out.

Posted on 2019-12-03 13:12:50   
Phil_Wings
Posts: 45
Joined: 2009-09-22
Offline
Seems to be working now.

Posted on 2019-12-03 13:14:13   
[THB] Admin
Posts: 927
We will also re-schedule the 1st round to a later date as to give you guys more time to select players.

Posted on 2019-12-03 21:19:30   
Hadar
Posts: 1567
Joined: 2012-02-02
Offline
Administrator wrote:

We will also re-schedule the 1st round to a later date as to give you guys more time to select players.



Thank you

Posted on 2020-03-19 18:42:13   
Alexsoulsay
Posts: 647
Joined: 2012-07-09
Offline
13.03.2020 12:13:32

Antonino Bombaci

Hi, I was chosen as the coach of the Italian national team, not knowing the possibility of being able to choose the team only once, I canceled all the selections I had made while remaining without athletes.
Sorry, it would not be appropriate to eliminate this option, but to leave the coach free to select who he wants and how many times an athlete wants? Also because if he is injured I do I keep him instead of replacing him with another?
please improve this situation because I am a managerial enthusiast and I have never met this situation except now, thank you in advance, Hi.

Posted on 2020-03-23 18:33:01   
Alexsoulsay
Posts: 647
Joined: 2012-07-09
Offline
What will be with Italian's NT?

Posted on 2020-03-30 1:12:50   
emperor
Posts: 92
Joined: 2015-10-08
Offline
Italy will have 3 results of 0 : 10 unfortunately!
Forum index >> Bug reports >> NT roster changes